I mentioned before that I’m trying to get more into photography so I figured it’s time I posted some of the pictures I’ve taken recently.  The first week of June, Stephen and I went to Gulf Shores with some of our good friends.  One of the last days we were there we did a mini-photo shoot on the beach. 

Here on some of the pictures I took of our good friends Amy & Jason and their adorable daughter Maisie.  Amy is one of my best friends (I’ve known her since about 4th grade) and the first of my close friends to have a baby.  (I’ve told her I’ve observing her as my test run for the whole parenting thing.  So far it looks alright…) 

Cutie Maisie.  Doesn’t she look like the Gerber baby?

Maisie has the prettiest eyes.

 

 This is one of my favorites.

So is this one.

Again, look at those eyes!

Maisie was a really good model.  We only had one spit-up incident, but despite it she remained smiling.  I had so much fun taking these pictures!  Soon I’ll post some of the maternity pictures I took of Josh & Meredith from the same trip.

